Coinbase Pro Continues to List New Tokens

Coinbase Pro is continuing to list further ERC20 tokens, the latest rounds includes Civic (CVC), district0x (DNT), Loom Network (LOOM), and Decentraland (MANA),

Earlier this year Coinbase announced their intention to support the ERC20 technical standard. They recently launched 0x (ZRX), Basic Attention Token (BAT), and their very own stablecoin, USDC (USD Coin) — all of which are built on Ethereum’s ERC20 standard .

Given the low volumes most exchanges have seen over Q3 and Q4 of this year it is no surprise that Coinbase is branching out to gain further volume.

Trading will initially be accessible for Coinbase Pro users in the US (excluding NY), UK, European Union, Canada, Singapore and Australia. Additional jurisdictions may be added at a later date.

Let us know which are your favourite tokens and which you would want to be listed in the comments below.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here